Sci-Fi…Coming Soon

Lil' Vader

Here I’ve been telling myself (and a few other people) that I was going to be all sf all the time in this space… and one week later, I’ve produced only one quasi-sf post. Maybe I’m afraid my non-existent readers won’t think I’m cool if the true depths of my current sf obsession become a matter of public record? Nah…

This post was just an excuse to post the Lil’ Vader image above. But rest assured: the sf is coming.

(Image yanked from FFFFound!, which is nothing but cool.)

Leave a Reply

