Feed You

New feature here at OSP. Over on the right-side hyperlinkalley, you’ll notice a new entry that takes you to my shared items on Google Reader. I guess you’d have to term that feed a blog of all blogs I read, with a notability threshold that keeps out the riff raff. A meta-blog, in other words. In a way, however, its more honest than my prime blog because it shows even better than a “via” link where I do my reading. Although far from transparent, I think the online world would be a better place if eveyone offered an RSS consumption digest like this.

Thank you, Google Reader, for continuing to be the best application ever. (If you use Google Reader yourself, which you really ought to, then by all means add me as shared item-friend and let me know in the comments so I can add your items to my feed.)

One response to “Feed You

  1. I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

Leave a comment